Get a taste of the old and the new - For a limited time, get the LP version of Peter Walker's Rainy Day Ragga and the CD version of Spanish Guitar together for one low price. They are only pressed this way. We do not have LP's of spanish guitar or cd's of rainy day ragga. Sorry!

Buy Now

Official Website
Buy Twilight Singers music


  • feeling of gaze (o'ciosig/sandoval)
  • too tough to die (holmes/topley-bird)
  • hyperballad (bjork)
  • strange frui (allan)
  • what makes you think you're the one (buckingham)
  • real love (morales/reed)
  • hard time killing floor (james)
  • a love supreme (coltrane)
  • please stay (once you go away) (gaye/townsend)
  • black is the color of my true love's hair (traditional/arranged by dulli)
  • summertime (gershwin/gershwin/heyward)

The Twilight Singers

She Loves You Out Now

Birdman Records is proud to release the one and only, ultimate vinyl version of the new Twilight Singers album, She Loves You. This version is the only one available anywhere with the uncensored cover photo by Brooke Williams. The record has been mastered for vinyl by David Cheppa, and has been pressed on 120-gram virgin vinyl and placed inside a beautiful gatefold package. There is also a bonus track at the end of the record not available on the CD.

Known for their incendiary live renditions of great covers, The Twilight Singers, featuring Greg Dulli, decided to record an entire album of their favorite songs. The result is an astonishing accomplishment of a diverse spectrum of style and time. Greg pays the utmost respect to the songwriters, while adding his own signature flavor to each song. The album features Mark Lanegan (Queens Of The Stoneage / Screaming Trees) on vocals.